New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Veterinary doctor, catholic, vegetarian and sometimes vegan... loving God, people and animals :)

Female (49) looking for Male Bobrowo, Kujawsko-pomorskie, Poland

I'm looking for nice guys and interesting conversations. I'm expecting serious relationship, no games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDr.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity