New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Musical Engineer

Male (28) looking for Female Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

The world is too large and time is too short to find one another. I hope this search will invite romance as I pursue passion in the fields of music, writing, and scientific exploration.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesMinecraft, Skyrim, Mass Effect

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrical Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, The office, Brooklyn 99, Futurama, IT Crowd, Suits
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride, Iron Man, Good Will Hunting, Sherlock Holmes, Snatch
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsFrederic Chopin, George Gershwin, Hozier, J.S. Bach, Edvard Grieg, Mumford and Sons, Oscar Peterson, Ella Fitzgerald, The Beatles, Bon Iver, The Civil Wars, Diana Krall, Django Reinhardt, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Ed Sheeran, Eva Cassidy...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksEnder's Game, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Republic,
Idea of funCreating together: music, stories, lyrics. Watching movies, reading books, playing sports, playing video games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing and sailing

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the meaning and failing that contribute to the furthering of its discovery. Create: write, invent, teach, design.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with passion and a pattern of thought outside the norm.
On the first dateTo get a first date? I'd invite and hope for reciprocation.
On a first date: take in some live music and some fine dining followed by a stroll by moonlight. Moonlight is the best ambience for deep talks and romantic walks.