New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (56) looking for Male Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Intelligent (with all old values)..well mannered foreign lady looking for that wise half .no smokers plz...need a man with whom I will never feel abandoned.Empathetic with sensitive heart into animal rights..coz animals are our friends not food...Prefer healthy lifestyle,no smokers please

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehave some

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Idea of funcycling,swimming,dancing,laughing,kissing..:)
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeSleeping

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersoulmate..my best half
On the first datechat,see if is any spark between us..