New here? Sign Up Have an account?

artist, musician

Male (45) looking for Female Niš, Nišavski okrug, Serbia

a good man, generous, honest ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex Pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maka
What breed is your dog?Dalmatian
How old is your dog?7 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?i have only dog
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyrubber doll
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSerbian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleelectrical technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsQuiz shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesKill Bill, Planet of the Apes, The Diary of Ann Frank...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsi dont know number of them :)))
they are many of them
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Master and Margarita, The Lord of the Rings, The Brothers Karamazov...
Idea of funon the sandy shore of the sea
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to the airless space :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebig, loyal and happy family :*

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerreal love!
On the first datesincerely conversation and meeting

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPartizan F.C.
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University