New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recruiting for vegan small-spoon

To whomever is brave enough to venture this way.

The name is Josh and I was born and raised in Denmark but grew up with a few languages so you'll think that I am English nonetheless due to my finely tuned accent! I have lived a year in Singapore and traveled a lot in Asia before coming back to Europe to live in both Sweden and for the past 6 years London where I did my degree as well. Family is scattered all over Europe, Asia and North America so I tend to travel a fair bit to visit them.

I am an active guy and love my boxing and gym work as I have done sports my entire life. I created this profile as I realized that feeling so passionately about veganism made me want to meet someone who relates to that.

Also, I'm absolutely hilarious - just thought I'd mention that.
All the other things about me you'll have to find out in person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCommercial Relations & PR Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction
Idea of funEither going to an exotic destination which includes a beach, turquoise blue water and a jungle or potentially ordering excessive amount of takeaway and watch a movie in bed!

Sports, physical activity, ice skating, festivals and spending time with friends!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuy several properties, rent them out and travel for a while and visit animal shelters across multiple continents. Eventually I'd like to open my own sanctuary and work there and provide help to injured and abandoned animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's got passion, a bit of fire. Caring, honest, compassionate and almost as hilarious as me (you can't exceed me, that would be unacceptable) and looks after herself.
On the first dateEither go for drinks or depending on the person I may have to come up with something less generic.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBoxing