New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a special lady to spoil

Male (75) looking for Female Alonnisos, Magnisia, Greece

I am very fit and healthy. I am tactile and need cuddles. To be half of a couple again and have that special lady to care for and spoil is a must for me. I live on a wonderful island and that is something to share. The locals and expats are very friendly and work together to keep this island special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian, Vegan

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?There are 14 cats that I feed but only one is allowed into the house.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsOld crime like Morse
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Piano
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsJohn Denver
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction
Idea of funChasing you into the sea
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've done most things.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust to be as I am with a lovely lady.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt does not matter really. Either we click or we don't.
On the first dateTake you for a nice meal.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning