New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal animal loving man is here!

Male (55) looking for Female London, Hounslow, United Kingdom

Animal loving gentleman hoping to meet a kind, loyal, animal loving female with a good sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLanguages Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows70s comedies, music documentaries.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, The Wanderers, Dead Man's Shoes, Birthday Girl, Quadrophenia, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Carry On Films, Jungle Book.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie (70s), The Kinks, T Rex, The Who, Blondie, The Jam, ELO.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksTo Russia and Back, Last Orders: Life as a Pub Landlord,
Idea of funWalking the dogs in the park, swimming in the sea, laying on the beach, relaxing with pets.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing