New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Love and grow together

Male (55) looking for Female Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Would you like to join me on walks along the beach or through the woods?
Perhaps a camping trip to the Lake District or Wales?
Or maybe even a weekend break to Paris or Prague?
Iam also happy at home with family and kids playing card games and board games.Although these are quite rare now the kids are mostly grown up.So weekends free from kids to snuggle up in front of a log burner listening to music.
And I can cook, mostly vegan vegetarian but I also eat fish.
Oh and I have a Border Collie dog. So dog friendly is desirable.Oh and I play the guitar and mandolin. Which drives Jake the dog mad.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesNew age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness