New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hellooooo!

Male (33) looking for Female Lawley, England, United Kingdom

"Idealise the time, stretching my legs on the blue beach beneath the blue sky so that one cannot see the horizon but only the limitless beauty of the nature"
- Ad :)


Now I should write about myself! I am a spiritual guy who like to do yoga, meditation and stay active. I work full time as an IT consultant, own a house, no alcohol or smoking issue :) I love cycling, movies, walking in the woods, going out and have a good time! I also like writing silly poem and embarrass myself! Also, I am a lecto-ovo-veggie!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
Narcos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, Philosophy, Technical
Favorite booksThe FountainHead
White Tiger
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGoing out doing something together, may be visiting new place, bowling, museum!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga