New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to get to know you

Male (49) looking for Female Halesowen, Dudley, United Kingdom

Bookworm, musician, night owl, cat-lover. animal rights activist. Laid back, indoorsy type who loves music, art, Japanese culture and astronomy. Although I'm not particularly adventurous, I'm inquisitive and can be funny with the right person. It's so difficult to meet fellow veggies in the wild, so here I am, hoping to find someone like-minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMost documentaries, The Big Bang Theory, Hannibal
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Ken Loach or Mike Leigh, Japanese Horror especially 'Ring', Life of Pi, Pan's Labyrinth, The Shawshank Redemption
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionMusic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, honesty, thoughtfulness