New here? Sign Up Have an account?

22 Year Old Aspiring Entrepreneur And Environmental Activist Seeking Female Of Similar Age And Calling

Male (22) looking for Female Clifton, England, United Kingdom

Any vegetarian girls out there?

22 Year Old Aspiring Entrepreneur And Environmental Activist Seeking Female Of Similar Age And Calling For An Adventure Packed Life.

~~~Update~~~
I had a account when there was a £1 fee for a month. This account is now only for show on here - I don't believe in paying for love and I thought this site would be free but it isn't. I have an account with OKCupid, same name, same picture, with their site's weird questions answered. Have a look, if you like.

Just open honesty here. Have a read. If you don't like what you read, I'm not for you. If you do, I'd love to meet you.

I am very ambitious in terms of life goals, though I do like to relax sometimes. I am not much of a "people person" and currently stay clear of anything of high population (public transport, pubs, etc.) Let's say, I have some useful self-control to learn.

My interests include: photography, architecture, travel, nature and watercraft (ships and boats.) My one guilty pleasure is my collection of acoustic devices, though these are not really assets, as they don't depreciate in value. I love music and use it for inspiration to achieve goals but it must for-fill a requirement that can't really be explained - I say "anything that goes well with water." I don't like most post 2010 music.
Movies? I can't really sit still for a long time - I like to be doing something active.

I am currently Ovo-Lacto-Vegetarian, though most of what I have is Vegan. I am looking to upgrade to full Veganism, so if you are already Vegan, I intend to become compatible. My current situation is that I work in a kitchen and, despite having a good line manager, who does not press me to handle non Vegetarian foods, I can't easily avoid handling eggs or milk (I'm the dessert chef) and therefore, I don't exclude them from my diet.
My favourite (spinach) falafels unfortunately have egg in them and I'll admit, I'm a sucker for iced coffee. If I made my own, I guarantee they'll be Vegan - most of my own recipes are.

I can't stand people who's lives are ruled by technology - I find it depressing. I like to achieve things, not stare at a screen for hours. Facebook? I hate it - always a place to make irrational decisions. Yes, I have an account but o̲n̲l̲y̲ for non social reasons.

There is a saying "opposites attract" but I don't follow this. I have a clear life goal and that is the most important thing to me, to achieve this. I am looking for someone with the same passion so we may work together to better achieve our goal, someone who can build on my weaknesses and I in return, build on theirs.

Someone about my age, plus or minus 3 years, so, say 18-24.
I could not date someone who isn't vegetarian. I don't think we would have the same passion anyway.

I would describe myself as eccentric - I have been described as (deliberately) being eccentric purely to be eccentric. Everyone has their own quirks and I certainly have a few. Some work well together, some don't. I must admit, I am very anti non-vegetarian. I can't stand cats - though that is for both physical and psychological reasons. So no cat lovers. I'm not for you if that is what you seek. Dogs? I could not live with them. No fur or furries for me. Fish? perhaps, as long as they were vegetarian. Tortoise? sure, if that's your choice pet - just don't put that piece of cuttlefish in. I don't have any pets - I can't commit the time to them.

I am frugal in most situations and I don't spend big on anything that depreciates, especially food. I'm not the type to just go out and buy something, unless I have considered it carefully. I will never be a "sugar partner." (I don't know if that's a term used but whatever the same age equivalent to "sugar daddy" is.) So no gold diggers. I'm not for you if that is what you seek. I'm not the dinner and (vegetarian) wine date - I rarely go out for dinner - once or twice a year if I'm feeling like blowing a full tenner on one meal. Don't get me wrong, I like wine but only if it's £5 a bottle and vegetarian, of course. Where I work, we charge £2 for a two course meal and it's mostly fresh ingredients of good quality, so that's why I don't spend big on food.

So, if you are an ambitious person who wants to "go the distance," with a love of nature, who is equally happy on the "bread line" as well as being "the 1%" and is looking for a close relationship, I would love to meet you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't tend to watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't tend to watch movies but when I do, I like a multitude of types
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBeethoven, The Bee Gees, Céline Dion, The Dreadnoughts, Evanescence, Toto, And a few others. Music is very important to me.

I do like some modern music, if it goes well with sailing.
Reading selectionBusiness, Science
Favorite booksI can't say I much of a reader. Frankly, I'll only read if I find it useful.
Idea of funI don't have any close friends so fun for me is of a more solo activity. Well, I do love driving at night on the motorways with the Bee Gees playing reasonably loud - Night Fever with the wind roaring through. I love the idea of (being on) a ship in a storm, too (this might change should I experience it.)

I must admit, I do enjoy a bit of internet surfing but I am not a believer in letting technology rule one's life. I find it sad to see people who live their lives by their phones. Oh, and I don't believe in Facebook - always a place to make irrational decisions.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm open to ideas as long as they are vegetarian.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to turn an environmentally damaging industry around. The details are personal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like people with ambition and determination. I'm looking for a relationship where one compliments the other, each has the other to lean on (Bill Withers reference.)
On the first dateA coffee date, by a river perhaps. Maybe a walk around a nature reserve - I'm open to ideas.