New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New page of life

Female (33) looking for Male Surrey North, British Columbia, Canada

Thanks for checking out my profile, well I think I am an easy going, open minded lady with good sense of humor because I i like making everyone around me happy.. Im reliable, honest, easy to deal with, tender and affectionate...I like cooking. Sometimes I can be very active and energetic and at other times I can spend all Sundays in bed.. The thing I appreciate most in relations are mutual understanding and respect. I long for real relations, appreciate family values and believe in happy marriage.. I want to find a man that will be my second half and with whom I will go through all joys and sorrow together with, I am not looking for a man who will take care of me but someone that will make life easier and prettier for me, I know what I want in life cos life is too short and its only worth living when enjoying it with the right person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amFruitarian, Sattvic vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFashion designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Idea of funGoing to the cinema and having a nice dinner

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be become a successful fashion designer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone who is as much a giver as they are taker and leads an honest life.I'm patient and a good listener.i believe in being honest and want people to always be truthful with me.Im very caring would be the friend that will there for my man in need.I believe that love is built on foundation of friendship.Im hoping to meet someone who would be my partner as well my best friend.Im secure and happy with my self but life is better with two and i look forward to finding someone special.I enjoy going  to the movies where i can shout out to the world for a couple of hours.Of course is even better wheni i have a special man next to me with his arm around me.I love dining out especially for some good BBQ or seafood.Im  atracted to gentlemen who are inteligent and have great sense of humor.I love gentlemen someone who open doors for me and treats me like a woman.
On the first dateGoing to the cinema