New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baking is the game, Vegan is my aim!!!

Female (27) looking for Male Hastings, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Shy to start with, but then a bubbly chatterbox, once I get to know you!
Passionate about veganism.
I can jump from subject to subject quite rapidly during conversations, so it can turn out rather random.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOffice Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmbulance, Planet Earth, Blue Planet, Dads Army, Father Ted, Friends, Rick & Morty, Catfish, NHK TV shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel, Disney, Star Wars, LotR, Star Trek reboot, Tim Burton, Jurassic park/world, Studio Ghibli

Love Actually, The Holiday, IT, Hot Fuzz, Clue
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash, Chase Holfelder, MCR, Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, Svenja Hartwig
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Santiago Pilgrimage, Merry and Bright, Hygges and kisses, The art of throwing away
Idea of funGoing out on mini adventures, going to the local natural park land and wandering in whichever direction the sea winds take you.
Then crashing into a comfy cafe with hot drinks and yummy vegan cakes, or I'll bake the cake!!! That can be fun too, love baking!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, but as I am not a strong or confident swimmer, I have never pursued it.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Goal in lifeTo make this World a little but better than I found it.
To be kind to all life forms.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes me for me.
Someone who I can get along with.
Someone who likes cuddles and cake!
On the first dateDepends on the person, but I'm a sucker for comfy coffee shops and environments of a calm and relaxing nature!