New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Male (29) looking for Female Reading, England, United Kingdom

I have always been told that I am a kind person and great listener, which is something that I take great pride in. Whenever one of my friends or family members need help I see it as an opportunity to make someone's situation easier and more enjoyable. A few years ago I was a Scout Leader for children sometimes was difficult to direct well the activities because of a few rowdy boys but I always listened to all of them patiently, checking their progress and carried on without losing control, having fun with the other leaders.

I am an open-minded and curious person, I believe that there are great new ideas and experiences out there to gain to improve myself or simply enjoy all aspects of life. When a friend asked me to join her for a festival in London with the singer Bruno Mars headlining I wasn't sure because I don't particularly like his music even though I like concerts and been to many, after all so glad I agreed to go, the concert was amazing with all the people singing along all his songs, fireworks and a great atmosphere different from other concerts I've seen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Black Mirror
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMatrix, Avangers, The Holy Mountain
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsDream Theater, Symphony X, Eminem
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower, Fight Club
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeBuild my own company

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou are secure, open-minded and cheerful

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking