New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello there,im jen

Female (27) looking for Male Cagayan de Oro, National Capital Region, Philippines

will put later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan, Raw vegan, Fruitarian

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSmall Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movieswill put later
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistswill put later
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookswill put later
Idea of funwill put later
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywill put later

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifewill put later

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwill put later
On the first datewill put later

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamwill put later
Favorite college teamHarvard University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking