New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honesty, playfulness, realness, happiness

Male (38) looking for Female Southend, England, United Kingdom

I'm a life lover, and I want to make the most of this precious mystery by being real, by being surrounded by real people, and by breathing as much love, laughter, happiness and integrity into the world around me as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian, Lacto vegetarian, Ovo-lacto vegetarian

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLife Development Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican Beauty, Interview with the Vampire, Limitless, The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, About Time, Anchorman, The Holy Grail, The Hangover, Tropic Thunder, Naked Gun, The Matrix, The Arrival, Interstellar, Back To The Future, Infinity Wars, Rocky.
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsChilled Drum and bassy Jazz, and oldschool 'nice' jazz, Blur, nofx, Rancid, Adele, David Bowie, Mark Morrison, Robbie Williams, James Arthur, Little Mix, Tay Tay.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksBiocentrism, A New Earth, The Biology of Belief, 12 Rules for Life, The Magic Faraway Tree.
Idea of funA meal out with friends, A party with a purpose (someone I love and value's birthday), film in on the sofa, film out at the cinema (preferably with sofa!), Taking a trip and exploring new places. I really do love simple nights in with someone special.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearning Piano, Pottery, sign language, levitation.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live an extraordinary life, creating personal freedom while being of service to others. To share that life with someone real and wonderful, and bring some particularly awesome new humans into the world.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDeep honesty, with themselves and with me. Someone who's ready to have a real and honest relationship. To enjoy life deeply and lightly - lightly most of the time and seriously at the right times.

To help me understand you better by sharing what's going on in your inner world. Giving me the opportunity to say yes to who you are rather than hide parts of yourself for fear I'll say no.

To actively create a happy life. To be willing to be trusting and trustworthy. To have a wild amount of fun when out celebrating an occasion, and to sink into the effortlessness of each others company on nights in. Someone who isn't interested in drama and wants to smile, laugh, learn and love.
On the first dateI like the feel of this - Date #1 coffee. Date #2 coffee then a film, then a drink and talk about the film after. Date #3 Dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting