New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

I'm not your typical guy I dont think. I'm not that into sports but enjoy going to watch the footy with my mates. I'm not emotionally retarded like a lot of guys. I care, I'm considerate, I'll go out of my way to help, but that's just me. I like to put a smile on people's faces because the world just seems to be full of pricks these days.

I'm the proud father of 3 boys who are my little buddies. We go on lots of adventures together and are very close.

I enjoy going on nights out when I dont have my pickles. Love a bar where you can chat and have a few drinks, also love a club where you can just let loose and dance like a prat. But really I love nothing more than spending time chilling with a glass of wine and someone to chat the night away with, or going for a romantic evening out.

I'm pretty relaxed but the opposite of lazy if that makes sense. I'm chilled but always wanting to do something. Trips to the beach, walks in a forest, weekends away. The way I see it, lifes too short, fit in as much as you possibly can!

But it would be great if I could find someone special to share that life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDesign Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDexter, Stranger Things, GoT, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many films to mention, I mean I like films but dont want to spend my life writing their names down
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI pretty much like everything....depends on my mood.
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksCurrently reading a few series by Brandon Sanderson.....epic fantasy at it's greatest!
Idea of funGoing for a sesh in the gym, or having a few too many drinks with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel the world, and find happiness....or let happiness find me?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has depth, that likes to talk about their feelings and what's important to them.
On the first dateProbably go for coffee to chat and get to know eachother. Or find an old pub with an open fire and a single sofa right in front of it, a nice bottle of red wine...