New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love being in the countryside and by the sea.

Female (63) looking for Male Bideford, Devon, United Kingdom

I studied law and acupuncture then psychotherapy but I'm not 'sorted out'!
I've been a Green Councillor, a gardener, carer, dog walker.
Looking for someone with some similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian
Favorite dish:Stir fry
Motivation to become vegetarian:Love for animals, Environmental awareness
Been vegetarian for:30+ years

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsPicasso, Klimt, Gaughin, Van Gogh, Peter Lanyon Joan Eardley, Paul Nash
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksThe Overstory
Idea of funWalking, writing, gardening, swimming in the sea. looking at beautiful views
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Goal in lifeWisdom, peace, fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateTalk over a coffee if cafes are open/go for a walk
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference