New here? Sign Up Have an account?

UntamedHerbivore

Male (34) looking for Female London, Newham, United Kingdom

I'm a creative, open minded, crazy, liberal, wild, socially conscious, bi, fairly spiritual (though an atheist, lol) guy, mostly vegan, seeking the same. Music to your ears???? If so, please reach out... hugs & smooches lol, oxo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEritrean
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleworkshop co-ordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Health, Instructional, Music, Reference, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeyou're getting deep there.........

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfree spirited, crazy, wild, creative thoughtful, conversationalist, blah blah blah.....
On the first datean indie cafe.....