New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I placed my order with the universe, have you got lost?

I was reading through some male profiles and somebody put "cat ladies need not apply". I own 2 cats but am not a cat lady (have visions of an old woman pushing a tartan shopping trolley, definitely not me) nor am not catwoman, trying to get in and out of that all in one latex suit to go to the bathroom was proving too much.

I am an Ovo Vegetarian but am nearly vegan and looking to incorporate some raw food stuff in there, so if you are the same journey and can cook that would be great to share.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLove all the comedy have I got news for you, mock the week, would I lie to you (think that the last series has been the funniest around, think it is because of the banter between the 2 captains and the host. Loved Scott and Bailey and am loving Line of Du
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLoved bridesmaids and hangover. Don't really do favourites just things that make me feel good at the time.
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLove compilations from films and just compilations in general. Love all types of music depending what mood I am in.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksLoved the Kiterunner and a thousand splendid suns. Just read the novel The Book of Love, very interesting about jesus having a daughter and a bloodline.
Idea of funLove having friends round for good food and wine, lots of interesting conversation and laughter. Sitting outside around a fire or on a beach. Went to a women's comedy night the other week and it was brilliant and we ended up crying with laghter, played musical statues and What Time Is It Mr WOLF?
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a stand up comic or writing and travelling ...

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo change my career from a nurturing one to a creative one. I work very hard in education but would like to look after me more and do more creative projects.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like somebody who is creative and passionate and who can help me to nurture myself as much as I do other people. It's all about connection, making each other laugh and supporting each other.
On the first dateIt would be nice to go for a coffee, maybe something to eat, a comedy show. It would also be lovely to go for a nice walk,... sorry this is all feeling very wooden, my spontonaeity has gone :)