New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An apple a day...

Bonjour!

Im Samia, French native and recently adopted a vegan diet and now Im even HAPPIER!

Im the lucky mum of two boisterous boys.

I love fitness, specially weight lifting/cycling/yoga..
Feelin good and looking good is important to me and I feel veganism is helping towards this..on top of not contributing to the whole animal cruelty buisness !

I like living a clean lifestyle,staying active, discovering new things and making the most out of everyday: I hate alcohol and wasting time sleeping late mornings or holding grudge against people; waste of life!

I like going out for walks in nature to recharge, museums (I used to have a big interest in Architecture and paintings),gardening if time and energy allows!

I looove cooking and playing up with new tastes, ingredients and combinations in the kitchen..and of course I looove eating! Fortunately im into sports :-)

I m not a materialistic person, I think: Im not into expensive cloths, shoes, handbags... but I like looking attractive.

Im honest and frank but I don t like rules! I do speak my mind.
I can be impatient and outgoing at times only because Im passionate and Im quite independant.
Equally I like peace and quiet.Sometimes there is nothing better than relaxing, listening, reading, breathing and meditating..

Im definitely an EARLY BIRD rather than a night owl! going out evenings is not my thing,I love getting up early to have a workout, it sets me up for the day..its one of life s pleasure!

I love nature: watching the sun rising, walking in Autumn Forest, trekking in Mountains in Spring..and summer beach!

Lastly,I like to think im a good soul and try to be nice and helpful to people and I respect everyone and everything around me..well..trying too..
Always room for improvement..thats why we are here for!?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFitness Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews
Documentaries
Cooking programs
Sherlock holmes

The Olympics!..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesEverything but Horror, Sci FI...and cartoons!
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsMickael Jackson
Chris Brown
Rihanna
Leona Lewis
Jean Jacques Goldman
Rachmaninov, Chopin, Beethoven
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone between the age of 35 to 45..

I like men who dont smoke and/or drink..!

Honesty is a MUST.

If you already speak French , it s a bonus since outside my job I need and like sticking to my native language.

I like men to be MAN! In control and overall quite strong(on every level)..but sensitive and understanding as well..I hope its not too much to ask!?

Also..I HATE LAZYNESS and so called "easy going..down to earth"...whatever you call it type of person!
Sorry to sound harsh but I know what I want..and what I dont want..and im straight..but I dont bite!

Finally , because Fitness is big part of my life..someone interested in keeping fit would be nice..as well as having a brain!