New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover

Male (61) looking for Female Bedford, United Kingdom

Working with horses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEquine Dental Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsGrand DesignsTime Team Countryfile
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesStar Trek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsAdele , Big O, Shads
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Science, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRun my own business and love every minute but would love to share with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone open and agreeable like myself