New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this.. only really looking for friends

Male (51) looking for Female Oxford, United Kingdom

Tall - 6'1" very fit and lean, blonde hair green eyes.. photo awaiting approval.

Hmm.. this place looks really good. I was surprised when I looked around. I'll put something more here at a later date...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDo not watch broadcast television and haven't for many years.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesI'm a recording artist
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksFermat's Last Theorum
Idea of funDepends on my mood :-)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, compassion, an ability to articulate.
On the first dateDunno! What do you fancy?

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking