New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vegetarian verging on vegan - but that's not all there is to me.

Female (42) looking for Male Islington, United Kingdom

life's complicated but I have a good job, that I spend too much time at, and good friends whom I don't see enough of. Working on addressing both of those! I've recently split with my partner which I thought would be babies and forever and all that. But all clouds have a silver lining and I'm doing more with my days and have more possibilities now than ever. I love scuba diving, wall climbing, cycling, eating, dancing, gigging, yoga, shopping for yumminess at a market and street photography.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Philosophy, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness