New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would be deligthful to cook a nice feast together

Female (50) looking for Male London, United Kingdom

Vegetarian since childhood, I love the cruelty-free lifestyle of choice, and enjoy being energetic as a result of eating great fresh food!

Would love to meet a single vegetarian for fun times and loving cuddles. To share some scrumptious times, hugs and laughter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showslovefilm mainly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeto enjoy my time here and to know who I really am in the process

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA gentle man with a strong mind, and confident. Humour is great and a positive attitude in life
On the first dateGoing for a walk by the river or the canal, chatting away, then perhaps have a light vegetarian bite!