New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A leap of faith can bring a new path in life

Never easy describing yourself so here goes, i consider myself to be easy going, honest, reliable, caring and dependable with a good sense of humour. My jokes may not be the best....though it is often said that persistence pays off....so i keep trying....lol. I’m a practical type of person and not overly materialistic. I would rather try new experiences as opposed to focusing on material gain. I also consider health to be key to a happy life and i try to keep fit and healthy.

I go to the gym on a regular basis for a light workout.....everything in moderation as they say. I enjoy being outdoors doing things such as cycling, walking and canoeing. I look forward to checking out the latest cinema releases or just meeting up with friends for a drink or two.

I’m 46 years old, though i’m often told i look much younger....which is always good to hear. I tend to enjoy 80’s music and have a growing fondness for some of the old cheesy tracks as well. Everyone has their era i guess. I enjoy comedies such as The Big Bang Theory, factual and light hearted programmes such as QI and Mock the Week and i’m also a bit of a sci-fan....though not too geeky i hasten to add.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Mock the Week, QI and Family Guy. I also like documentaries about the natural world and science based programmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesComedy and Sci Fi based movies such as Battleship. Just watched The Martian, with Matt Damon and this is definitely one of my favourite's to date.
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsThe song or track is more important then the artist, though bands such as Queen and Iron Maiden are awesome. Must admit quite like some the old cheesy 80s music. They kinda grow on you over time.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funTo chill out at the cinema losing yourself in a great movie or just being outdoors when the weather is good.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo explore the many beauties of life with the right person. To travel and broaden my experiences whilst maintaining my core beliefs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m hoping to meet someone that sparks my interest, someone that is easy going and intelligent with a good sense of humour. Ultimately, it would be great to find someone on the same wavelength and someone with whom i can share life's experiences with.
On the first dateAn informal setting such as a quiet bar or coffee shop just to be able to get to know each other. The real fun starts on the second date.........

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting