New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind-hearted Vegan Girl

Female (34) looking for Male Stockholm, Sweden

I'm a sweet lady, with a warm heart! :) A lawyer, happily spending my free time with family/friends, writing poetry, and promoting animal rights/veganism/(vegetarianism ). I'm intelligent, fun-loving and passionate about life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Mystery
HobbiesLearning, Family, Dining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a self-confident and loving personality :) My match would be independent, caring, loyal, educated and passionate. He must, I repeat *must*, have empathy for all living, including animals.