New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music lover hoping to strike a chord with somebody..

Male (27) looking for Female Coventry, United Kingdom

Your typical guardian reader type, left leaning environmentalist etc.. I love listening to music, going to see artists play and messing around a bit on the ridiculous amount of instruments I have. I'm a light hearted individual and would love to find someone with a good sense of humour to have fun with. I also love films and great tv programs. I love travelling and it would be amazing to find someone to go on an adventure with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBar Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, Peep show, Mad men, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Parks and Recreation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesSunshine, Dawn of the Dead, There will be blood, Hot Fuzz, Trainspotting
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRadiohead, Bowling for soup, Rise against, Portishead, the joy formidable, the strokes, Blood red shoes, modest mouse, the libertines, the killers..
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction
Favorite books1984, Grapes of Wrath, Fall of the house of usher, Frankenstein, and my childhood favourite Calvin and Hobbes.
Idea of funGoing out and doing something exciting, usually a nice meal out or a few drinks in a Bar, going to the cinema or just taking a trip to somewhere new.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHiking, Zorbing, learning another language.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel the world and experience life somewhere new and interesting.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind, caring person with a good sense of humour, who has something they are passionate about.
On the first dateGo to a great vegetarian restaurant or somewhere with a good veggie menu to enjoy a great meal, a few drinks and some fantastic conversation. I love to get to know people whilst ravaging the dessert menu.