New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Meet Up

Female (46) looking for Male London, Barnet, United Kingdom

Health conscious, into cooking from scratch with fresh ingredients. Love indian & mediterrean cuisine. Into nature, the outdoors, gentle exercise.

Kind & sweet but by no means a pushover, I am simply looking for my other half on here.

Love a good movie, be it a blockbuster or an oldie (thrillers, comedies, romance, adventure, sci-fi, horror, etc.)

Looking to meet somebody laid back open-minded who would at ease learning new dance steps or just relaxing reading a book on a terrace of coffee shop or taking a stroll in a park.

I'm European. Want to know more? Drop me a line :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga