New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure lover looking for similar!

I am a happy fun loving lady from Devon. I am looking for a trustworthy man who likes the same things in life as me. I love animals and have 4 cats that I brought back from Spain with me after living there for a couple of years. I love adventure and travelling and having been to many places in Europe over the years am now getting into long haul travel! I went to India a few years ago and it blew my mind! The Taj Mahal was exquisite and I also had the privilege of seeing wild tigers while I was there. I support an animal welfare group that were getting 'The dancing bears' off the streets and looking after them. Part of this trip was to spend a day at the rescue facility and it was a very moving day.
I love music, especially rock and enjoy going to see concerts.
I'm not terribly sporty but I do like swimming and walking, which is great to do in my part of the world. I don't have children and am more than happy to be with someone that does have them. I like to cook and to go out for meals, see live music, cinema or the theatre sometimes. I am not looking for a 1 night stand or a casual relationship. To establish a friendship first is important I believe and then who knows! I am a kind and caring women looking for a companion on life's journey, if you would like to come along for the ride, let me know!
PS I am quite a big girl, so if you're looking for a skinny minny, please look elsewhere! I am 56 and my photos are current.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness