New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Belly Dancing Animal Lover

Female (62) looking for Male Keith, United Kingdom

I am an independent, self-reliant, nature loving woman who lives with 7 cats and a dog in rural North East Scotland. I teach tribal belly dance and have a dance troupe that performs around the area throughout the year.

Compassion and empathy are important qualities for me and I try my best to live my life in harmony with everyone and everything around me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness