New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Mature man

Male (30) looking for Male Belgrade, Južnobački okrug, Serbia

I have suffered some (psychological) traumas that limit what I can or cannot do today. I will tell more later if you contact me.
I am multi-talented, especially in arts. I love animals and I prefer mature men.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian, Sattvic vegetarian

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMostly kids shows, comedies, whatever is least harmful and most helpful and educating. (There is way too much violence in many ways on TV.)

Of cartoons: most Japanese cartoon films and series (they are good!), Teen Titans, Danny Phantom, Avatar...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesPeaceful Warrior, Pursuit of Happyness, Phantom of the opera : ) (I love singable music)....
Music typesPop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz
Favorite artistsSting, Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson, Monk Dude...
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksBooks from my medical faculty, many educational (especially about better ways of life) and spiritual. I like some fan fiction occasionally too.
Idea of funHorse riding, play-fighting, learning (a lot), working, loving.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeService to others and self-realization.
About service, I write well, a novel (at least one), poems, songs and different forms of texts (also audios, videos and illustrations) for educating and changing the world to better, maybe other things I can do too. I draw well too, and write music.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInner strength and endurance, for I bring a heavy luggage (unfortunately).
Compassion, care and genuine love - love for a living being and a person, not commercial love. (These are necessary.)
Other optional things that I like are intelligence, open mind, wast education, advanced skills (like becoming rich and/or making the world rich and better in any way), selflessness...
On the first dateDo things we usually do or like to do, just together. And of course talk.