New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate about yoga and nature ;-)

Hello, I am a 35 years old woman from the Czech Republic and a single parent to a 3 yrs old boy Lucas. I would like to meet an honest and tolerant man with a good heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleYoga teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, tolerant, good heart.
On the first dateWalk in the nature or go for a cup of tea...