New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meet, yes - meat, no!

Hi, and thanks for looking! Am new on here, and will fill this out more thoroughly as & when inspiration strikes! Will add photos too.

Some basics for now.. Slim, fit, young-looking and thinking 47-year old, recently single following a 15-year relationship. Vegetarian for over 25 years. Based in Greenwich, London & works as a freelance IT Consultant.

Funny, good company, musician (long association with the industry, but no longer active), loves gigs and live comedy, travel, history, etc. Has 2 school age children, who I love very much & care for, though not a single parent.

Looking for someone to go out with and develop a friendship with to start with, and see if anything grows from there..

Okay - will add more later.

Thanks!
Paul

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDatabase Administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMock the week, Breaking Bad, Lost.. Not really a TV watcher. tbh.. go to the gym 3 times a week, and prefer going out to sitting on the sofa.. which is nice sometimes, but not every night..!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Meaning Of Life, Zodiac, The Abyss
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsRock/Indie mostly - The Chameleons, early Radiohead, "Holy Bible" period Manics, Placebo, Killing Joke, Nirvana /Foot Fighters, Japan/Sylvian, Dresden Dolls / Amanda Palmer.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya'hem...have tried most of it!! ;D

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone with similar personality and (maybe) interests, aside from love of animals (which is a given..)
Someone who can laugh like a broken drain, and has a slightly wicked sense of humour - or at least the ability to tolerate mine!
Am a very caring, supportive person, and very loyal to friends.
On the first dateDepends very much on who I'd be taking out.. Can be a suited gentlemen taking a lady out to dinner in the West End, or in the mosh pit at a gig in Camden.. (and several things inbetween!) But what I'd 'do', wherever we were, is make them laugh and feel a little special. I wouldn't have asked them out if they weren't.. :)