New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking fellow dreamers who are not afraid to act on their crazy ideas

Female (30) looking for Male York, York, United Kingdom

Hi! I am currently based at York and searching for some company for outdoor (mainly) activities, such as diving, as I have a hard time making my friends share my more extreme hobbies. I am also a bit of a geek, hope you are too :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing spontaneous, Confusing people, Occasionally creating chaos, Reading, Playing video and card games, Drawing dragons or clouds that look like dragons, going for walks at night, Training martial arts, Diving, Learning new skills, Puzzles
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing normal - it did not work

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThe holy grail!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerMy main aim is to find friends and companions for fun activities which my current friends are not that into :/ Diving, cycling,travel, maybe even pen and paper RPG, although I haven't played in ages, or just for a chat about games or music. In need of some crazier folk :D

Regards,
Mau