New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Creative person who is content with life and accepts it’s up's + down's, like British weather! Enjoys socialising, cooking, visits to Art Galleries and Museums, travelling, movies, music of all cultures, walks/drive in countryside, playing board games, enjoy live gigs + festivals and believes in recycling or up-recycle by creative craft piece.

Friendships and family are important to me, as they are part of my life's adventure and witness to my character growth.
Love sense of humour, wittiness, and good quality smut but says no to crudity and rudeness, cheeky smile is always welcomed.
I admire honesty in friendship, share humour and individuality of person. Have no false expectations but enjoy equality.
I am not looking for right man, only right chemistry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFreelance Art& Crafts Practitioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOldboy, Monsters Ink, Life of Brian .... too many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI have wide variety interest in music Black Keys, Radioheads, Adele, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Asian underground and calm meditation mantras.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksLast one I read was Leonard de Vince and Body language, Silence of Lamb.
Idea of funI am content in being in good compan. Playing card game, movies or lovely meal....Music gigs.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew recipes and comfy shoes

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be content in life and detach from material things, while holding values and enjoying life to full.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumanity, equality + fairness, open minded, thoughtful, sharing and friendship with sense of humour.
On the first dateMeet up for drink and than for meal!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga