New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sorted level head

Male (50) looking for Male Wirral, Wirral, United Kingdom

Kind and intelligent, humorous arty bloke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHead of department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr who, vicious, George Clarke, question time
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesRosemary's baby, way out west, dune, wizard of oz, kill bill, I know where I'm going.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsReally varied music taste. Listen to everything, opera to disco. I love music.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Poetry
Favorite booksMr pye, the green knight, the sea the sea, chemistry of tears, a word child
Idea of funWalking along the beach with the dog, visiting an art gallery and lunch after with a friend. Visiting Scotland.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a blacksmith - rock n roll eh?

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet a guy that would be happy to live remotely with great scenery and couple of dogs and a donkey or two. To get away from material things and to appreciate a quiet life. And to stop working so hard.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who things there are more important things than the name in their shirt or the car that they drive.
On the first dateTake the wind up stereo gram to the beach and listen to opera while
Sitting on a blanket and drinking wine/tea/coffee depending on the time of the date.