New here? Sign Up Have an account?

long walks, hiking, cooking, wildlife, Agatha Christie tv shows

Easygoing and gentle, I like humor and logic. I like exploring places on foot and prefer a walk in a park to drinks in a nightclub.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPoirot is the current one.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmelie, Shawshank Redemption, Stranger than Fiction, The happening, Memento, Midnight in Paris, Alien, The moon :)
Favorite artistsCold play, Max Richter, U2
Favorite booksThe Andromeda Strain, Freedom at midnight, To kill a mocking bird, Da Vinci Code, Is paris burning?
Idea of funWalking in nature, swimming, cooking new recipies(even if it goes bad), gardening, jogging, watching Arsenal play, a nice movie with good food.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryboating, ball dancing, piano

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
On the first datea nice walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamArsenal

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking