New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to take this life for what it is!

I am creative, enthusiastic but often chaotic!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Sherlock, Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsBowie, Sisters of Mercy,
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksGreat Expectations, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Little Women.
Idea of funGoing to the cinema, cooking and eating.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humour and someone who will encourage me to be myself.
On the first dateWatch a movie then discuss it over food/drink.