New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking up at the clear blue sky.....

Outgoing, kind, friendly. Quirky, nature loving, musician.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amBuddhist vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSpecialist Nurse

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't watch anything religiously, but will watch a bit of Corrie every now and again!!!
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesBig Fish, Being John Malkovich, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (original version). Just been to see The Grand Budapest Hotel, that was pretty good. I am not a fan of cinema multiplexes and would much rather go to a small art house cinema and have a cup
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsVery eclectic tastes; music that sings to my soul, impresses me or makes me want to dance or play along......
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Reference
Favorite booksMy my most recent read was 'The five people you meet in heaven' by Mitch Album. It warmed my heart and brought a tear to my eye.... Currently reading John Peel's autobiography, it's been sitting on a bookshelf gathering dust for too long!
Idea of funPlaying music, watching live bands, exploring new places, swimming, meeting with friends.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't have any burning ambitions. If I want to do something, I usually find a way to do it!

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo play music, to help others and to find inner peace and joy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI have too often looked on the outside, I'd like to find that elusive someone who I not only find attractive but who also shares similar beliefs/viewpoints to me! I have been a vegetarian since i was fourteen, so an interest in animal welfare and nature is important to me.
On the first dateThat would be a joint decision! Most likely have a chat and find out about one another over a drink of some description!