New here? Sign Up Have an account?

23 year old shy PhD student

Male (28) looking for Female London, Camden, United Kingdom

I'm a PhD student at UCL. I'm quite a shy guy, but would love to meet someone who would take the time to get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHouse of Cards, Homeland, Only Connect
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRadiohead, Atoms for Peace, Smashing Pumpkins
Reading selectionFiction, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending the night in the pub just talking/
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and understanding
On the first dateGo for a drink somewhere quiet and get to know each other.