New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for relationship & fun

Female (42) looking for Male London, Lambeth, United Kingdom

Fun, adventurous, smart, caring, understanding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePublishing - Head of Sales, Fiction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Game of thrones, 24, Walking Dead, Borgias, Bordwalk Empire, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather, Amelie, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Roman Holiday, Clockwork Orange, Psycho, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsAdele, Lupe Fiasco, The Killers, Pulp, Blur, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Amy Winehouse, KT Tunstall, Charlatans
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Passage to India, 1984, To Kill a mockingbird, Atonement, Time Traveller's Wife, Curious Incident of the Dog in the nighttime, Handmaid's Tale, A Prayer for Owen Meany
Idea of funTravelling the world, adventure, bars, restaurants, cinema, theatre, trying new things
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, surfing, white water rafting

Views

ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of fun, humour, banter, understanding, caring, empathy, honesty, openness