New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Charlie-eliza

I am shy but nice when you get to know me, looking for a meaningful relationship with someone with similar interests to me but most importantly makes me laugh!

I am currently training to be a veterinary nurse, so have therefore ended up with lots of rescued pets. I am obviously a veggie, I enjoy wildlife documentaries (my favourite is David Attenborough!) fantasy and supernatural books, films and TV programs. I also enjoy the outdoors and like going walking in the Peak District.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal, Reptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent Vet Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Walking dead, Hannibal, Bones and lots more!
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesMusic, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone that makes me laugh and allows me to be myself.
On the first dateGo for dinner at a cool restaurant, go to a drive in movie, go to a museum or something involving animals! Something different and random.