New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Indian/British Vegetarian/Vegan is searching ;)

Male (48) looking for Male Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am a professional British-Indian guy who has been living in the Uk all my life. I am of average/slightly chubby build (5'9" 35" waist, 14.5 stone) and would be described by my friends, family and peers as being the follwing: deep conversationalist, a calming influence, a dynamic influence, impish, direct, sensitive, determined, realistic about life, not greedy, warm, very tactile a perfectionist and optimist AND a pessimist, spiritual, loyal & generous. I would say I have been described as young looking and handsome.
A good kisser!! (been told!)...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian, Vegan, Sattvic vegetarian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two boys, both are house cats. One is called Nimai and the other is Gopal.
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Ragdoll and British Blue
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString, foil balls, sheer cloth, feathers, crinkly plastic wrappers
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleCarer / Biotechnologist / Medical Sales

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDocumentaries mainly. However I do enjoy some tacky programmes too if in the mood.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple, The Others, Hush, Psycho...too many to name really
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
Idea of funVisiting new places especially towns and quaint places. Visiting stately homes, theme parks, zoos, parks and wildlife resorts. I love to go out for long walks and being silly and enjoy small groups of people to big ones to hang out with. Enjoy eating out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDrag !! ...But never quite got round to it ;)

Views

Goal in lifeTo open a sanctuary for cows and animals who have been ill treated or abandoned or rescued from the slaughter industry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who has self esteem and is quietly confident but not arrogant. Humour is so important and so is communication for relationships to work out.
On the first dateOn a first date I'd probably like to go somewhere thats interesting like a, museum, gallery, quaint town etc and perhaps grab a bite to eat and chat and get to know the other person ;)