New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Knight chases Queen in long match

Hi... thank you for visiting my profile. Finding a partner is now my top priority, having achieved everything else that I ever wanted already. I have been thinking how best to encapsulate my personality in a few words. Ultimately, I am creative, working in a fast paced technology environment but appreciate history, living in a sixteenth century cottage. I look after close friends and family, but volunteer when I can also. I like to play music and games to relax at home.

May as well get the eating part out of the way - particularly as preparing and consuming food is one of the most pleasurable and sociable things to do. I am mainly vegetarian although I do succumb to meaty treat occasionally and, after spending a year in Madrid and growing up on the coast, I cannot resist fish dishes with a decent wine or I like pure fruit juice too..

I am adventurous and communicative, have values to be proud of and thoughtful. To achieve all of this, I look after the mind, body and soul, taking opportunities to learn through listening, reading, travel, attempting new exercises and some regular endurance training.

Life is multi-faceted so I would love to experience more in the company of a good, cheerful and feminine companion. One such facet would be to build a family.... another would be to play golf together :) I have plans for a part-time career in the police services alongside being a property landlord and share investor.

Please do not hesitate to contact me in any way and we can consider the possibilities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Buddhist vegetarian, Macrobiotic vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManagement Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Golf, Racquetball, Rugby, Sailing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingRugby, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga