New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Storm in a C-cup

My heart's on my sleeve and my head is in the clouds.

I believe in love, laughter and cake.

Sooo, I live in a small Derbyshire town with my two cats. I'm friendly with my neighbours, look after my garden and enjoy spending time on my allotment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Vegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness