New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey! It's nice to MEAT you. HAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHA..ha..ha..h ...a.. *Tumbleweed*

Male (28) looking for Female London, Camden, United Kingdom

Instead of describing myself, I'll list a few things about me and then you can decide for yourself what sort of person I am.

> I am vegetarian, not for any animal rights reasons but because I was born into a veggy family. Having said this, seeing animals in pain or distress is not entertaining.

> I think the foundation of religion is based on good morals so I've 'cut the fat' so to speak and therefore have no religion, but a philosophy I try to live by.

> Does God exist? I don't know and I've come to the conclusion that in the end it doesn't really matter. The only thing I know for sure is that one day I will be in a position to find out (or not), but that time is not now.

> I'm a self taught guitarist. I'm not Slash, but I learn songs that I listen to.

> In terms of career I don't know what I want to do. I figure that if I'm going to spend so much time working, it has to be something I enjoy otherwise I'm going to regret it when I'm older. So if you're looking for some high roller then err...I'll see you when I see you!

> I do own two cars and a motorcycle though! WOOO HIGHER ROLLER. Not. The cars are middle of the range BUT I do LOVE my motorcycle! It's a Yamaha XVS - Bought it for the journey, not the destination.

> If I was a super hero, I would be Iron Man/Tony Stark.

> I do own a PS3 and enjoy playing it! My favourite game as a kid was Spyro and also Crash Team Racing.

> I love 'working out', but due to a knee injury I haven't been able to exercise at the intensity I'd like though because of a knee injury. This is not an excuse for being fat - I'm not, but my body fat % has increased from 9 to 12.4% in 6 months. But it'll take about 6 - 8 weeks to get down once I'm ready.

> Yes, true beauty is on the inside but the initial attraction is physical so looks are important to me. Tenacity, a skill, a passion for something and a sense of humour are the qualities that attract me to women. Oh and if we can work out together, I will marry you.

> Oh talking about weddings I'm not overly fussed, but my ideal wedding would be a very small intimate one on a beach somewhere. This doesn't necessarily mean I need to get married, but I thought I'd throw it out there.

I think that's enough for now :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone to go on face. Book and type 'lodhia13' into the search bar - if you find a profile called Vsh Lodhia that's me. The picture obviously isn't xD

Hope to see you there ^_^
On the first dateOutdoors, warm night, ride out into a field where we can enjoy the stars.

I live in London so that^ probably isn't going to happen :(