New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, funny, witty

Male (33) looking for Female London, Ealing, United Kingdom

Hey, I work as a chartered accountant in the Civil Service. I love to keep myself busy in my spare time experiencing London. I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family whether it be eating out, going to the cinema, visiting museums or just chilling out. I am also actively involved in several voluntary organisations e.g. I am the Treasurer of a charity that does development work in Kenya.

I love following sports. I'm a big Newcastle United fan (I'm originally from Newcastle) and I try to go to at least a few games every season.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinance Business Partner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Music typesRock, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Sports
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone thoughtful, caring and considerate
On the first dateDinner and movie / a nice walk and lunch