New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't understimate youth

Female (27) looking for Male Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico

I hope I'm finally on the right site.

Hi, I'm a mexican shorty with a vegetarian lifestyle.
Psychology student and animal lover I have a great respect for nature in general and try to make more people understand its importance.

I feel like Lisa Simpson most of the time.

I live in a small city where people live by trends and don't care about others. Curiosity is my weakness, I love to learn.

A great part in my life is being an actress and also giving tuitions. Acting is what keeps me alive and tuitions teach me more than what I help children with knowledge :) school is nice but real life is like becoming a Jedi, and kids can be your Yoda.

I can speak spanish (of course), english and french, so feel free to talk with me :) !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titleactress, tuitor.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, Once upon a time, The big bang theory, The Simpsons, Futurama and anything that comes up and looks interesting :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAll movies that make me laugh, cry, sing, dance or trading places with one of the characters.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funSomething calm, but still entertaining. Going for a walk, watching a movie, cooking (specially when you want to share that food). Sometimes even watching just a chapter of a tv serie with the right people can make your whole day :) playing videogames, singing, dancing and going out are great too ♥

Travelling is awesome as long as you are not trying to see Paris in 12 hours, discovering new things needs time to make it last :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery, being a superhero for one day and doing random things like starting a musical out of nowhere.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find something that inspires me, make people happy and discover new ways to mux art and nature in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who cares about others, a good man, someone who likes helping both people and animals. Intelligence is very important for me, I want someone who can have an interesting talk and enjoys the same things as I do.
On the first dateJust meet, talk, go for a coffee or tea or maybe to a concert, that would be nice. Just anything that lets me know that person better.