New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eco-vegan Star Wars loving cyclist

Male (47) looking for Female Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Rather shy until I get to know people which is when I come out of my shell and then I become a best friend for life! Currently looking for employment after studying my HNC in Animal Care at North-East Scotland College with views to joining the veterinary profession as a vet nurse, Ovo-lacto veggie for 20 years and vegan for the past 4. Love getting out on my bike (road and MTB) and reading. Past being a party animal but enjoy the odd night odd in good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Scotland

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dropkick Murphys
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?trying to learn bass
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Christian Punk, Crust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHNC Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
The Walking Dead
American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars (the proper trilogy!!)
Alien series
horror ( the more gore the better!)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention!! Currently listening to a variation of AC/DC, Therapy?, Erasure, Steeleye Span, The Levellers, Dropkick Murphys, Earth Crisis
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Political, Reference
Idea of funWalking through areas of natural beauty enjoying the scenery, be it the beach, forest walks, etc, especially with one of my dogs to keep me company. If not doing that then being out riding my bike, whether on a solo ride or in company.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing less reserved!

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeTo succeed in getting a job in any capacity helping animals

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can take me as I am and be a friend when I need one the most to help me through the puzzle of life.
On the first dateDepending on person, either meet for a quiet drink or go to the pictures. Although I'd also be partial to a quiet walk in order or get out on the bike.